By Russ Laney, Jan 2nd, 2017

I did a good deal of research as my wife was prescribed low-impact exercise, and swimming was the only thing that would fit the bill. Given her health and my work schedule it was not even feasible to find something outside our home as she can’t travel without assistance. I priced out lap-swimmers, and the first thing I found as costly if not more than an in-ground pool. We needed a lap-swimmer for which we could heat the water. The Fitmax iPool was the only lap-swimmer that met all our needs and our budget too. I can’t express my gratitude enough for your products, and your helpful staff. I’m not overstating this when I say, apart from your Fitmax iPool I’m not sure I would have the resources needed to provide my wife with the set-up she needs to help restore her health.

I’m attaching a picture, as my setup is a little unusual. I was afraid that I would have to shutdown my sideline screen-printing business I have run out of my garage for 14 years to make room for my iPool.I was very happy that with a little rearranging, both pool and business can share the space, and I can still screen print as well.

I was able to install my iPool. Almost single-handed. I only needed attaching the legs. Beyond that, I was able to get everything setup myself. The heater is working great, and appears to warm the water at about 1 degree per hour.

Thank you folks for making what is a medical necessity affordable, and practical.

Sincerely,
Russ L

iPool Garage Therapy Pool


By Jim J, Sep 18th, 2016

I have not forgotten you! Life has been busy of late.. Yes, the link you sent helped me explore various forms of exercises to use while in my Fitmax Ipool. As a Senior, In the 6 weeks of exercising I have not lost much weight, but my arm, back and stomach muscles are getting toned and my “beer” belly has slimmed down quite a bit.. It revives me immensely.


By Deanna M, Sep 2nd, 2016

Owning the Fitmax Ipool for approximately a month now has exceeded all of my expectations. I am thrilled and absolutely love it! I feel my body getting stronger every single day. I’m going to be taking it indoors soon and will then attach the heater. I have found that the “Flip Plop” chlorination system works perfectly. Set up wasn’t too bad and everything fit together nicely. Thank you for such a great product, I brag about it and recommend it to everyone who will listen!


By Ian, Aug 10th, 2016

I love it!

iPool outdoor home therapy pool

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


By Debra, Aug 10th, 2016

I bought a Therapy Pool not even a year ago. When we received the Therapy Pool we got one wrong part.

We called the Company more than once as well as emailed them and each time, we got a great response. They mailed out the things we needed right away and when we received the parts, I got a surprise because for our inconvenience not being able to put my Therapy Pool up right away, they sent me a set of water exercise bar bells. This was a joy.

I have never dealt with a Company that I felt was there for the customer, especially online and they did me right even with a great attitude over the phone. I have always felt comfortable on the phone and in email with this Company.

I am very happy with my Therapy pool. I would like to add when you buy one, get it through this company as well as read all their pages.

I did not read every page, so I did not realize you could have a heater in a therapy pool. Make sure you read up on their pumps getting the one that works best with the heater and your electrical work in your home. I thought that was just for I-Pools. However I do not regret buying this Therapy Pool and very happy I researched and found this Company.

I shared with them to maybe have smaller water weights etc in the future. They are truly find the customers giving them input and always with joy in their voice of kindness.


By Lucy B, Aug 2nd, 2016

Hi! I am a recent customer; having bought my iPool in March; set it up and I am enjoying it so much! I absolutely love it! I use it at minimum an hour a day unless the weather doesn’t permit

I truly love this iPool. I had no problem setting it up, myself and I’m a 62 year old female. There have been zero issues with the filter and my saltwater chlorinator. I did not have the heater installed this year; I  might next spring. However, the solar cover keeps the pool between 75 and 90.

I started the first day, tethered and was able to do 25 strokes with each arm and thought that was quite an accomplishment. Now I do 2,000 strokes with each arm; broken up into two separate 1,000 each arm workout. I also have water weights I use; 200 reps each arm, again, broken up into two segments. I do leg 100 lifts, squats, walking; creating a current one way, then walking or rather fighting the current the opposite way. I do hand stands and can swim underwater from corner to corner beings I’m only 5’2″ tall. Plus other stretches and movement. 99 and 9/10ths of the time I am moving in the iPool. It is so cool! I’ve read tons of reviews how this has helped various ailments and I so believe in the power of water and it’s healing properties. To me, there is nothing more powerful than floating on your back, listening to yourself breathe; it’s like being in the womb again. Seriously! Very therapeutic and meditative.

Thank you for inventing this life-saving product!

And thank you again for your knowledge and prompt response to the many questions I have had.


By Laura W, Jun 29th, 2016

I used the pool for the first time yesterday and I LOVE IT!


By Vince and Darlene S, June 23rd, 2016

We love our pool!!


By Laura W, June 21st, 2016

Thank you so much for your help! Just like the reviews say… you are very kind and nice to work with!


By Kathleen, June 14th, 2016

I am thoroughly enjoying my pool!!!
Since I installed it by myself it was an all day project then I surrounded it with patio blocks 🙂

iPool installation with patio blocks


By Mashubi, April 5th, 2016

Thank you so much for all your help with this!  It has been incredible for me to swim, it is making a huge difference in my health.


By Angela on Jan 18, 2016


By Tammie M on Nov 11th 2015

Yeah!!! Thanks Ray!  You guys rock!


By Pete Riley on May 3, 2015

We couldn’t be happier with the iPool 3. Setup was a breeze (and would have been easier if I’d read the instructions properly!). The swimming harness works amazingly well. I’ve been able to swim for tens of minutes at a time without having to do a single flip turn. It will be interesting to see if it’s increased my swim speed when I go to the swimming pool next.

I suspect it will have. My kids are loving it too. Without the heater, it’s reaching 75 degrees in the afternoon (the month of May, in Southern California), which is perfect for a refreshing splash around. It’s incredible value for the money and the support by FitMax has been fantastic. I’d highly recommend the iPool 3 to any of my friends.


By KXS on April 16, 2015

I really love it. It was my Christmas gift from my son in 2014, but we didn’t order it until March 2015. We’ve set it up underneath my 12 X 24 ft back patio cover. How great is that?! It is working out perfectly there.

I am clueless about any kind of pool, the upkeep, chemicals, etc. The i Pool is amazingly easy to deal with! I love that I can use liquid Clorox bleach in it. It takes very little of it. The only other thing I’ve had to use is pH decreaser, and very little of it.

I have a serious nerve disability that prevents me from doing any traditional exercise, including basic walking. The iPool has changed my life. All I can say is Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


By E.Walker

 The time that I purchased the iPool and when I finally finished completing the room, 2 years had passed. I called Fitmaxipool (found the contact information online) and I spoke to Lawrence Chang . I explained my situation, regarding the pump, and he asked a few questions to work with me to resolve the issue. After trying a few different things, he asked me to e-mail some pictures of the pump and heater installation. Not 1 hour later, Mr. Chang replied to my e-mail and asked for my shipping address to send me a new replacement pump. He is a pleasure to work with. In all products available, there are bound to be issues. How those issues are addressed is what makes for a good or poor company. I would highly recommend the iPool and the Fitmaxipool Company to all of my friends and anyone else looking to purchase an above ground pool.


By Tina Poirier on March 17

I just had to take a moment to say my Fitmax iPool with heater is awesome!! It is so much better than I could dream. I have researched for the past 2 years to find an alternative to swimming for my workouts and fitness needs. I was a lifeguard for 25 years, and a swimmer for fitness even longer. I moved to an area of north Florida where they do not have community pools, or community exercise facilities with swimming pools. I thought I was not going to be able to use swimming as a means of fitness any more. I was devastated until I found this pool!

I read everything I could about this pool, and was skeptical at first, and for almost a year have researched all the other alternatives. I am so thrilled that I chose this pool! The sides are strong, and hold the water without throwing me all over the pool, or sloshing (if that is really a word) a lot of water out onto the ground. I work out doing a short stretching routine at the beginning, and then I swim for almost an hour. The waist belt works just like you said it would, and the resistance cord does a terrific job! It has made such a difference in my life and health, and I just had to say Thank you!!

Thank you for this wonderful product, and thank you to whoever designed and built this pool. It has been a lifesaver, and dream come true!

Swimming happily ever after yours,

Tina Poirier


 

By Krystle on February 5, 2015

Our very own indoor heated pool.. A dream come true…


Blown away by the quality of this pool AND the service of fitmaxipool.com. Was skeptical at first like any larger purchase, but those concerns quickly evaporated once the pool arrived. Was further impressed dealing with the company on a minor replacement. Sent them an email on my issue and before I even got off work THAT SAME DAY, they had my replacement part shipped and in route! Told me I didn’t even have to ship the old one back. Amazing. Super happy with the pool. Swim in my garage I converted into a pool room and the pounds are melting off. There’s truly nothing like waking up in the morning and jumping in a nice warm heated pool for a dip. I take a few more laps just before bed and I’ve slept like a baby ever since. Kids and wife love it as well. Really can’t say enough. Had it almost a year now with no issues. Worth every penny!


By Sara & Keith S.

Love my iPool Deluxe


Ordering my pool was easy, I had questions before I ordered and Lawrence answered everything quickly. Shipping was very fast. I have moved my pool from one porch to another and it did great. I lost a part and contacted Lawrence and he sent a replacement part extremely fast. I am overweight and have problems exercising, this pool is the only way for me to move around for any real exercise – I am thankful for this affordable opportunity to have something at my home that provides me with an opportunity to better my health. One thing that I did do that I like, I purchased a “horse stall mat” and placed under my pool on a cement pad. I like the extra cushion it provides.


By George Brown on September 1, 2014

Just wanted to let you know how delighted we are with the Ipool we bought.

With cooler weather on the horizon, no garage and a basement too small for its modest size, I came up with a solution to keep swimming year round.

Our Ipool is now in a 24 x 12 x 8 Shelter Logic green house in our back yard.

The attached picture shows the Ipool in its new home!

Thanks, great product and price!

1ShelterOpen


Fantastic customer service

By A. SW on August 30, 2014

Fantastic customer service, Realistic swimming experience is spot-on, Simplistic design, very easy setup, and breakdown, Unmatched price point, Highly efficient – minimal chemicals to keep pool clean (order some Aquachek test strips, Kem-tek (1 inch) CL tabs (floating dispenser), Arm and Hammer Clear Balance and you are good to go), Chin up bar is a great add-on, Heater is a must have and works perfect cuts off when pump is off which is great feature (have your electrician install a 220 disconnect w/GFCI), Included pump works fine for basic filtration and has a built-in GFI circuit (filters are cheap) I don’t see any reason whatsoever to upgrade the pump. Only small complaint is I did not like the idea of my 220 heater sitting down near the ground right next to the pool outlets (possible shock hazard) and it was a little bit expensive ($40) to get hose connectors to expand the hose (which are proprietary Intex hoses). But, customer service (Lawrence) was great and sent me out the connectors with free shipping which solved the problem and allowed me to easily locate my heater off the ground on a shelf in a safe place away from the pool outlet water connectors. In summary, a fantastic product that is unmatched for cost and simplicity.


By Bob Solotaroff on May 22, 2014

In Malamud’s novel THE NATURAL, he dropped the Grail myth onto baseball so that the afflicted manager has athlete’s-foot-of-the-hands. Because of some neurological screw-up I have nervous-leg-syndrome-of-the arms, which has been slowly growing harder to deal with in the half-century plus I’ve had it. Nothing helps relieve the symptoms like swimming but the symptoms have grown constant enough for me to have a pool in my home so I can swim two or three times a day if necessary. I first looked into the Endless Pool, where one swims against the current. But, with installation it costs over $25,000.

Searching led me to the iPool which has proved to be a perfect solution. Since I live in Minnesota I have to have the pool indoors–the basement was the only alternative–and I needed a heater. The 220 line to hoop up the heater called in an electrical contractor and then a city inspector–all of which added another $2,000 to the tab. But it’s certainly been worth it. An engineer friend of mine observed that the present iPool is obviously no first edition, for it’s clearly very well machined, and both pool and metal supports are heavy and solid. There was no room for the overhead part but, after some tinkering,I was able to successfully suspend the swimming harness from eye-screws in the beams overhead. In the few weeks I’ve been using the iPool it it’s made my life considerably better and living with me considerably easier..


By Kacie on May 20, 2014

We are loving the iPool. It is so nice to wake up and swim each morning. My husband has lost about a pound a day or more when he uses it. Thank you for being do great to work with.


By Dean Waisman, President, Westech Systems, Inc. on February 17, 2014

I am sending this email to thank you for your amazing service and help. Whenever I call you I often get you right away or you call back immediately. When I recently had an issue with the heater unit you couriered me the parts I needed at your cost so that I could easily fix the unit and get it going in very little time. The service you have provided has been second to none and I would have no problem speaking to anyone to let them know first-hand.

Thanks again Lawrence.


By Seth Kaufman, M.D. on November 21, 2013

I have had an iPool for 3.5 years and am still using it 3x/week which probably means that it saves me at least 3 -4 hours per week in travel. It is one of the best investments that I have made. It has held up remarkably well. I have only had to change the tubing that holds the belt one time. I have had great support from Lawrence. I have used an Ozinater /bromide spa system that a local pool service helped install and maintenance is about 20 minutes per 2 weeks which includes topping off my pool as needed. In my view this system is much cheaper and far superior to an endless pool type system. I highly recommend the iPool.


By Ginny Huston on September 18, 2013

Lawrence,

I bought my i-pool in June and have used it almost daily, I am a good distance swimmer and even swam in college at The Univ. of South FL….. I continue to compete in open water swims as well some Masters.
After I purchased my pool I was very impressed with your personal level of customer service, I was missing one” t “and wanted to swim so badly like a kid on Christmas morning so you sent that one small piece to me “overnight”.

Yours Truly,

Ginny Huston


By Daniela on August 11, 2013

My objective was to install the pool in my garage for year-round exercise. I purchased the iPool 2 with heater. Because it was November and the garage was cold, the liner was very stiff and difficult to maneuver. Setup was also complicated by somewhat unclear directions and an old parts list. Fortunately Lawrence was very responsive to each of my many questions and quick to respond whenever I had issues.

I did do some customizing. I made use of the iPool canopy sold by Fitmax to create a water barrier to reduce the chance of damage to my garage. To do this I purchased a roll of clear vinyl and attached panels to the canopy openings at the end of the pool where most of the splashing takes place. It looks a little odd having a canopy in the garage but works great! Also, the ladder got a little alteration. I simply couldn’t get the swing step bars to attach as directed. I eventually just screwed the outer steps to the ladder instead.

Finally, the pool was ready, the water the perfect temperature, and I was able to get in! I have to say I’m extremely happy with the pool. It’s very functional, a great size for my garage, and I find myself actually looking forward to getting in and doing my daily workout.

While it’s true my setup experience wasn’t trouble-free, the end result makes it all worthwhile. The Fitmax iPool is a great product and the responsiveness of company owner Lawrence Chang is excellent.


By Elisa on June 13, 2013

Hello Lawrence,

This is my second summer with my iPool and I absolutely love it. Born and raised in Phoenix, AZ I now welcome the heat. The iPool is a great size for swimming without taking up a lot of space.

You Lawrence are a sweetheart to speak with, so quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. I was on your website and see you now carry an iPool2 which I plan on purchasing soon (I like the depth) and give my old one to a friend. Due to many chronic health problems, one being walking the iPool has given me a fun & relaxing exercise. I can’t thank you enough. ; )

Customer for life,

Elisa


By Tckor on May 24, 2013

I am so happy with the I Pool. It’s the best thing I ever bought. You can exercise and swim. It is just fabulous. The customer service has been outstanding. The people are just so nice and helpful, especially Lawrence he has helped me tremendously. I would definitely recommend this pool.


By Dean Waisman on April 9, 2013

Hi Lawrence:

Just wanted to thank you again for all your amazing support and helping us get the pool going. My wife loves the pool and as I mentioned I tried it today for the first time and I love it too.

Yours Truly,

Dean Waisman, President


By Teresa Hoskins on March 19, 2013

Dear Mr. Chang:

Sorry it took me so long to get back with you for pictures of my Therapy Pool.

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the Therapy Pool. It was just what I needed to exercise with fibromyalgia. Water Therapy is the BEST !

We built a small room onto the side of my husband’s shop building to house the Therapy Pool. The pool heater does a great job. It changes the temp about 2 degrees per hour. The warmth from the pool keeps the room a comfortable temp. Even with building the small room onto the shop building, your Therapy Pool was a much more economical investment than anything else I could find. It works perfectly for what I needed to exercise. It is large enough that two people could use it at the same time.

I can’t say enough good things about the pool and your customer service. I was so impressed with the quick response time that you gave and so grateful.

If anyone from South Alabama contacts you and wants to see a pool, we will be happy to show them ours and how we installed it.

Thank you again.

Teresa Hoskins, Excel Alabama


By Teresa Hoskins on February 26, 2013

Dear Mr. Chang:

We received the new pool pump shortly after y ou sent it. We had a short delay in being able to change out the pumps, but the new one is working GREAT!!!

The therapy pool is working perfectly for an exercise pool for me. I have fibromyalgia and the pool exercise is the only type of exercise I can do without exhaustion. I LOVE it !!!

If you would like some pictures of our installation and the little room that we built to accommodate it, I would be happy to send them with some comments on how we use it. The small room makes it easy to heat and keep heated. I am soooo happy to have it.

Thank you for the TERRIFIC customer support. We could not have asked for better and faster support. I am talking with our local physical therapy company about your products and hope they will consider your pools.

Let me know if you want pictures of the installation.

Thank you again!

Teresa Hoskins

Excel AL


By Mary Closser on October 13, 2012

Dear Lawrence,

I have enjoyed my iPool for the past year more than anyone can believe. At age 59, I competed in my first ever anything, a sprint triathlon, in August – I did the 1/2 mile swim and 12 mile bike, but knew I hadn’t trained for the run and didn’t try. I swim every day with rare exceptions and am in better shape than I was at 29 (third year of medical school!)

Once I get everything set up again, I’ll send you some good pictures showing the heating system and other things I’ve done for your website. I will compose another testimonial, more eloquent, also. The pool has changed my life in more ways than you might guess.


By Julie Warnock on August 19, 2012

We purchased the iPool 3 years ago, and are still very happy with it. Lawrence at Fitmax provides excellent customer service, and the pool is still in great shape. There are a few things that need to be replaced along the way – the hoses and bungee cord break down over time, especially in the Summer, but its not a problem to get replacements.

We had to do a bit of customizing to make the iPool work with our space – we used a gas heater instead of electric, which required a more powerful pump. We bought an Intex pump, which was not a big deal – we were able to adapt it to the the iPool hoses with a few quick trips to the plumbing department at Home Depot.

Love our iPool. Thank you FitMax!


By Cliff Silver on August 3, 2012

Yes, I continue to enjoy the iPool after more than five years, with mostly minor maintenance issues during that time. It is an excellent concept.


Jared & Melissa Hermansson on July 28, 2012

Just wanted to say how happy we are with our iPool.

We found it so easy to setup and it was all we could have hoped for. We really would have loved a swim spa but could not afford one, however the I pool does everything we could have wanted in a swim spa, without the price tag.

We could not have wished for more from Lawrence and was always quick to respond to emails, which was a big relief when purchasing all they way from New Zealand.

Thanks heaps!


By SFC Daniel Metzdorf on July 19, 2012

I’m an Army Soldier that has served for over 17yrs. I lost my right leg in combat and needed to find a different way to stay fit and in fighting shape. After multiple surgeries and weight gain due to inactivity, I needed to find a way to get back to a healthy Soldier life style.

Your Fitmax iPool is the answer for me! I swim at least 4 days a week. I am now in better physical shape and lost 10lbs so far.

Thank you for your great customer support, and great product.


By Mary Weislo on June 28, 2012

I just have to tell you what a wonderful experience my first swim in my pool was. Oh my God it was heaven. I am so blessed to have this pool and you have been so very helpful to me. You are always there and go beyond so many “customer service” reps do. You don’t have customer service Lawrence you make friendships and you are truly a man of your word.

Thank you Lawrence.


By Martine on June 25, 2012

I have had my iPool for a year now and we love it! You have the BEST customer service and you definitely go above and beyond to help your customers even a year after I have had my pool. That just proves your dedication to your products!!

My daughter and her friends love this pool and I am sure they will be in the pool all summer.

Thanks again for all your help !


By Chris. M on May 18, 2012

I wanted to extend a huge thank you for sending me those liners RAPIDLY.. it is already on my pool!

throwing a huge party here Sat. and the other one was ripped(as you know) also, thank you for the 2nd… I want to post on your site, too, to let everyone know how efficient you are when it comes to help with pool, please provide website again, thank you so much!


By Mariel on April 25, 2012

I have NEVER written a good review before. I’ve written bad ones, but never a good one. I am so impressed with the iPool and Lawrence, that I just HAVE to let people know.

I recently purchased the iPool by FitMax after researching swim in place pools over the last 8 years. Everything I found was $13,000 or more, and needed a crane to install it. The only place to put it would have been outdoors, and living in upstate New York , I wanted to be able to swim year round. I honestly didn’t want to give up my parking space in the garage, so that left me with either my cellar, or building an addition on the house. Even though my house is only 1,000s and could use an addition (or two), I really didn’t want to take on a big project like that. I just wanted to swim!

I love to swim, and had joined a local gym that had a SwimEx swim in place pool in it. Very nice pool, but there was no privacy and I always had to work around their schedules. Besides, swimming INTO a flow of water shoved in my face was NOT my idea of swimming! It was very difficult to find a comfortable water flow speed. And I had to stop swimming to go adjust the controls, every time I changed swim styles.

When I stumbled upon the iPool, I was at first very skeptical. I read everything I could find online about it and the company that made it. Everything I read was positive. I decided to give it a try, and ordered the iPool with the heater. Let me tell you… This thing is AWESOME! This pool is SO EASY to set up. It truly does only take about an hour to set up, and I did it ALONE.

Like I said, I really wanted this pool in my cellar, but I lacked the 7.5’ height needed for the safety frame. I then read a review on the iPool website where someone else had the same problem and had installed eye-hooks in their ceiling to attach the harness to. This is an excellent alternative! And I can still have the iPool in my cellar!

I was really surprised when I opened the heater box. It is a top of the line, name brand spa heater! I did need to bring in an electrician to do the wiring for the heater, and I had him install all GFCI outlets throughout the cellar. In my opinion, this wasn’t expensive, but again, my cellar is less than 1,000 sf too.

I love that I can move the iPool anywhere I want, outdoors for the summer, in the garage or the cellar for the winter. And it is SO easy to put up!

Someone suggested putting something under the pool, to insulate it from the concrete floor. I went to my local tractor supply store and purchased cow/horse stall mats. They are ¾” thick, solid, and made of recycled rubber. I think it was one of the best things I did, as my floor is level, but the concrete surface itself is uneven.

I have spoken and emailed with Lawrence over concerns and questions I have had along the way. Lawrence is FANTASTIC! He always answers the phone, he was patient and understanding, and he follows through! All the reviews I read about Lawrence himself are certainly true! He is a great guy, conscientious, caring, and he stands behind his products!

I can’t say enough about the iPool…. Get one! You’ll Love It! And you’ll be writing your first good review too!


By Sarah Williamson April 13, 2012

Never in my 59 years have I dealt with such an amazing, extraordinary company as Fitmax iPools.

I bought the iPool over a year ago; but due to unforeseen circumstances ultimately requiring a kidney transplant, we were not able to put the pool up until this past weekend. We called your company late Saturday afternoon, and you answered the phone. In assembling the pool, we let you know that parts 6 and 7 were missing. You told us to email my address to you (mind you, we bought the pool a year ago and had not assembled it) and that you would send the parts first thing Monday. In my excitement to get the pool together, I failed to call you back and let you know we, in fact, were NOT missing any parts after all. But you followed up with us on Sunday to let me know that you had not received my email. Impressive! I let you know we had found the parts, and you were very gracious to tell us to call you anytime. You assured us that you would be there for us even five years from now if we need you.

I take a lot of medicines to keep my new kidney from rejecting, so I need to be in a clean pool. Not having owned a pool before, I needed a lot of information and you were very, very helpful. Thank you so much. Ideally, it is best for me to stay out of public pools, lakes, rivers or anything that might have dangerous micro-organisms since my immunities are suppressed. Also, I’m advised that it is best to limit my exposure to the sun because my medicines can increase the likelihood of skin cancer. Imagine my pure JOY to find the iPool online where I could set up the pool in my sun room; stay out of the sun; get the best exercise possible (swimming) AND all of this within an amount I could afford.

My plan is to get up in the morning every day and do a few “laps” before I go to work. I haven’t exercised for a year now, and the iPool has given me so much hope that I will be getting so much stronger and in better shape very soon. In a few months I will email you again and let you know how the exercising is going.

Thank you very, very, very, very much for not only your fine product (which is simple to install) and, most of all, for your spirit of superior customer service, your honor in standing by your product and your sincere kindness.


By Elaine Bazarian on March 19, 2012

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

I just want to say how much I love my iPool. I’ve had the pool about a year and it was the best decision I ever made to purchase this item. I am in my sixties with some bone and muscle issues, so typical aerobic exercises don’t work for me. What does work is low-impact aerobic exercise…e.g. swimming. I used swim cords or the support harness to do resistance swimming and generally swim 5 to 6 days a week, between a half mile and .85 miles (my goal is to be able to swim a mile). My 30 minute work out is invigorating and I always feel so much better after my swims. A friend of mine who has an old hip injury also uses the pool and finds that the heated water is great therapy for the hip.

I definitely recommend that anyone who purchases this pool in the Northeast US get the heater option. My pool is in my basement, so I can swim year round without worrying about the weather. The spa heater is very effective at keeping the water temperature comfortable. We have had to be a little creative in finding ways to reduce heat loss overnight, but I fashioned a thermal blanket to go around the pool and thermal covers for the top, so we only lose about 2 degrees overnight in the winter and only have to run the heater a few hours a day to make up the difference. The basement is not heated, so heat loss was an issue from the start.

But I love this pool! It is perfect for my needs and Lawrence Chang from FitMax has been great to deal with. Very pleasant and accommodating. I wholeheartedly recommend the iPool to anyone looking for a great therapy pool!


By Brian Wickwire on March 6, 2012

Lawrence, Thanks again for your very quick response and providing me immediately with the part I need. I love the iPool, where I have used it almost year round in South Texas, saves trips to the gym, excellent cardiovascular workout, easy to keep up. Thanks again.


By Karen Kipp on March 2, 2012

I have always loved to swim. My favorite place to swim is in a warm summer lake, where I can swim for a 1/4 mile or so without ever hitting a wall, but unfortunately, I can only do this for a few months of the year.

When my parent’s bought a lap pool, I was initially excited, but I soon found swimming against the jets to be tedious. Once you set the jets, the pool is suddenly your boss. If you switch to a slower or faster stroke, you have to adjust the jets. If you want to slow down to take a momentary rest, the jets push you up against the wall. Not only that, but it was going to cost me a TON of money. It just wasn’t worth it.

Then I discovered the iPool one day when I was browsing online. I read the testimonials and was completely blown away by what everyone was saying. The comments were so glowing that I was thinking, “OK, this is probably too good to be true!” (And also, who is this mythical Lawrence person that everyone keeps raving about?)

But the price hooked me. COULD I REALLY HAVE A POOL IN MY BASEMENT? AND FOR SO LITTLE MONEY?

I decided I was just going to go ahead and buy it. And I’m so glad I did!!!

I can swim whenever I want, even when icicles are hanging off the trees, and the water is always the perfect temperature. I don’t even have to adjust the jets constantly, and no more looking over my shoulder for speedboats. All I have to do is swim. I can swim at whatever speed I want. I wear the belt pretty loose and I can turn from side-stroke, to breast-stroke, to back-stroke without having to adjust anything! I can listen to music when I swim. I can even close my eyes and swim.

Sometimes I just take the belt off all-together, to flip and plunge, or simply dog-paddle around the perimeter. When a favorite song comes on Ill pretend I’m a member of a synchronized swimming team 🙂 If you would feel comfortable, as a middle-age person, doing all of this in a public pool, then you are a much braver person than I am!

With the iPool I can feel like I’m on vacation in the time it takes me to put on a bathing suit.

As promised, I have a pool in my basement!. With a dehumidifier and the solar cover, I have no problems with humidity.

Oh, and that Lawrence person? Yes, he really does exist, and he’s just as awesome as everyone says. He was able to answer all my questions and solve all my problems. And you’re probably not going to believe this, but this is what happened to me: he always seemed to answer the phone on the second ring! Morning, evening, even on the weekend!

When I was assembling the pool, I suddenly realized I was two inches short of the over-head clearance I needed to assemble the arch over the pool that the belt is attached to.

It was a Sunday evening, A friend was with me, and he just shook his head. I told my friend that I was just going to call Lawrence and ask him if I could just attach the belt apparatus to the ceiling. He said, “you’re just going to call this guy right now?”

I said, “sure”. As I dialed Lawrence’s number, I joked, “I bet he answers on the second ring.” My friend shook his head again.

Karen’s iPool Lawrence answered the phone (on the second ring) and he assured me that attaching the belt apparatus to the ceiling would be just fine. And I won five bucks!

I’ve attached a photo of the clearance-solution to prove it, but I’ve already spent the five bucks.

So go ahead, and just buy the pool already. You’ll be thrilled that you did!!!


By Nadja Chamberlain on February 19, 2012

I wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my new iPool. It was easy to put up, the swimming belt is quite comfortable, the components are high quality, and your service has been excellent. Thank you for making a reasonably priced alternative available for those of us who love swimming.


Steve and Kirsten from Hawaii on January 21, 2012

We are really pleased to have discovered the iPool. Not only have you made ordering easy, but you are readily available for support and service. I must share some advice to your potential customers….have a clock near the pool! I have found that it takes 30-minutes of laps at the public pool to feel I have put some good effort into a workout, but with the iPool I was ‘feeling finished’ after 10-15 minutes. By adding a clock I REALLY get a workout because I make myself stay in the pool longer and feel that I have made more progress.


You have given me back my life with the iPool. I have been able to now fit daily swimming back into my routine. My routine is rigorous and demanding and sedentary. I walk everyday but that is not enough exercise. The iPool has given me exactly what I need. It is a private little heaven.

I have put a solar blanket on it and it is nice and warm each day. I have also hooked up solar panels but these do not seem necesary the blanket warms it sufficiently. The pool is easy to regulate and keep clean.

I am looking forward to your advancements with this product and I formally request that you send me updates as you add items to your product list.

I have already encouraged over 15 people to look into the purchase of one of the pools.

-Barb Dougherty
2007-06-17

This is Carolyn again (the one getting the heater). I just wanted to write a letter of praise for you to put on your Ebay listing:

The iPool is a great invention! What a fantastic concept to be able to swim anytime of the year. I have dealt with Lawrence on the phone, and what a GREAT guy to buy an iPool from! He is so kind and accmodating. I understand heaters are now availabe for the iPool, and I am on the list to get one! Thanks Larry, you are on the ball!

-Carolyn
2007-07-28

I had a great time as a demonstrator for iPool by Fit Max at the Aqua Show at Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, NV.

I think the idea behind the iPool is fantastic. An above-ground pool is taken to the next level: real exercise instead if just splashing around. The great thing about it is that you can practice the full range of swimming moves in full intensity without moving away from your spot, which allows to keep the pool small in size without compromising the freedom of motion.

The “harness”, which consists of metal arched beams, bungee cables and a belt, provide the necessary resistance. You can control the resistance by changing the position of the cables’ positions on the arched beam. AND YOU CAN DEFINITELY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE.

After the first day, I felt that my muscles had been working! Even though I am a pretty fit person, I was a little sore and felt tightening in some muscles which I usually don’t work at the gym.

Later in the show, after familiarizing myself with iPool a little more, I wanted to explore other possibilities with this equipment. I discovered that not only you can practice all your styles of swimming in the iPool; you can also isolate your arm workout, using the far wall, pulling yourself to it, working against cables’ resistance. You can also work your legs, using the closest wall. I even tried to do aqua aerobics which turned into great fun!!! The simple steps from an aerobic routine (which are so easy to do on the floor) require a lot more work in the water, training every muscle in your legs, while letting you keep up your arm movements to maintain the “cardio” regime. And after a few minutes of that you can go right back to swimming….or just chill. Turn the belt around and relax on your back, letting the water and cables keep you comfortably afloat, and you can close your eyes and “turn” the world off for a bit.

Thanks to very well balanced ladder, it’s very easy and safe to get in and out of the iPool. Each step is designed as an actual mini step, as oppose to a just metal bar, big enough to feel safe, but so big that makes the ladder bulky. Plus, if necessary, the ladder can be temporarily removed for (children’s’) safety.

Fully adjustable belt will properly fit a person of any size. We were able to perfectly adjust it for a fairly small person like myself, so it didn’t slide on my body. Having spent quite a long time in the iPooldemonstrating all it’s possibilities and being very active, I must say that the belt is very well padded and sized, and doesn’t cause any discomfort even after long hours of exercising.

The filtration system keeps water crystal clear and inviting. In addition to all that, there is an optional heater which I had the pleasure of experiencing. You can adjust your iPool’s temperature to your own comfort level, which could be crucial for the amount of exercise you are getting, because, let’s face it: sometimes just a thought of the water being too cold can keep us away from the pool and from exercising.

Overall it’s a great product, for exercise and fun.

After experiencing it on my own body I can say that exercising in the iPool is more effective than your typical maintenance workout at the gym and definitely a great addition your regular exercise regime, if you already have one.

Whatever size or fitness level you are, iPool will fit you and “work” with you.

Whatever your goals are, be it working on your stroke, leg technique, endurance, or just relaxation, you will benefit from using iPool.

AND IT’S SURPRISINGLY AFFORDABLE!!!

I am very glad that I got to demonstrate iPool at the Aqua Show 2007 at Mandalay Bay. I was able to exercise and it was a welcome addition to my usual routine. I had a lot of fun and met some of the wonderful people behind the iPool and the Aqua Show.

2007-11-17


This is just a quick report on the iPool we bought last spring. It is presently set up in our basement and I am swimming about 5 days a week, minimum of 30 min each and that is constant “serious” swimming. The convenience is awesome. We had it in the garage before that but we have cold winters here in Ohio. I was afraid the humidity would be a problem but it doesn’t seem to be because the pool cover appears to be doing a good job. Next summer we may have to use a dehumidifier. We also wrapped the pool in insulation as well as insulation under it to help with saving on heating costs. Another modification was stabilizing the ladder better. I’m pretty big and it feels safer. Since getting the pool I’ve lost about 40 pounds, lowered my blood pressure, decreased the pain of my fibermyalgia and osteoarthritis of my knee. I’m loving the pool. Darrell will be emailing some pictures soon.

-Bonnie Lindner
2008-01-06

Hi Lawrence,

I wanted to let you know how much we love your product and how much we appreciate your company.

The pool is great and now that we ordered the heater we can swim all year long.

Compared to spending 15k to 20k for a fitness pool I feel as though we dodged a high priced bullet.

You and you company have gone above and beyond the call of duty not only helping me with questions and support but you have called me at least 3 times just to make sure everything was alright. That is the epitome of Quality Assurance.

I have experimented with different ways to exercise in the iPool and I wanted to share my experience. I like to use fins and a scuba mask w/attached snorkel. The fins provide excellent resistance training working the quads lower back and hip-flexers. And the snorkel allows excellent breathing for Cardio respitory fitness and safety.

Feel free to use any part of this endorsement.

-Scott Swanson and Trang Cao
2008-01-09

Hi Lawrence,

Thank you for your quick response. The filter is working perfectly. My wife and I love the iPool, and use it almost every day. It is one of the best investments we have ever made. We have been telling all our friends and family about it. The service was excellent and we received the iPool very quickly. The iPool is a great workout and the harness does not interfere with swimming what so ever, It really is a fantastic product.

-JP and Iris
2008-01-12

Dear Mr. Chang,

I have been meaning for some time to express my continuing satisfaction with our iPool.

As you probably recall, after reading about the iPool on your website, and watching your video, I decided to check it out for myself. Since I live in Southern California I decided to see it “live” at your Camarillo facility. The two-hour drive was well worth it–especially as I got to swim in the pool that’s set up in your warehouse. That test swim convinced me right away.

I drove home with the iPool kit in my Subaru Outback. The next weekend it went up, without any problems. (Actually did it by myself, though it would probably go faster with two people.)

The iPool supplies about the only worthwhile exercise I get—jumping in almost every day after work. I’ve missed it during the couple months of our winter weather, but now that it’s warming up, I’m eager to go it again.

You and your friendly staff have been extremely helpful throughout. I was a bit skeptical at first, but theiPool has lived up to all my expectations. I congratulate you on this fine product and your helpful staff.

-Cliff Silver
2012-09-27

Hi Lawrence!
Well, I wanted to let you know how much I am enjoying my iPool. The pool has provided me with the perfect solution for my needs. I think it is vitally important to get regular exercise for health and well being. I work fulltime as a nurse practitioner putting in very long hours. I can’t tell you how wonderful it is to come home this summer after work and have the iPool there providing an easy opportunity to simply swim away the stress of my day and fulfilling my body’s need for a perfect workout.

I never wanted a built in pool in my yard, but yet I love swimming as a part of my workout. In the past, during the summer I belonged to a lovely swim club, but between the time it took to get there, plus the other people that would be in my way, etc… the iPool is the perfect answer. It is so nice to be able to swim carefree, without having to worry about other people, turning around at the walls, etc. I swim with googles all the time but sometimes it is just nice to close my eyes and zone out as I swim. I am so happy with the way things have turned out.

Sometimes, when I am finished my swim, I flip over in the belt and just float on my back and relax for a bit. When I first opened the box, I was a bit overwhelmed with what appeared to be a lot of parts, but I was able to put the pool together by myself (I should tell you that I am 51 yrs old, 5’3, 115lb) although I think I will definitely have my husband help me the next time I put it together.

It was simple to fill with a garden hose, the filter was easy to attach and I have been swimming everyday since! I just ordered the umbrella which went together easily, and looks great on the pool.

Also, I wanted to thank you and the other members of your company, especially Rick, for being available, kind and very helpful when I called. Your company has been a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend your product! As the weather gets cooler come fall, I am going to take the pool from the yard and put it up in our basement and use it inside until summer comes around again.

Thanks so much for everything.

-Ann Roberto
2008-07-10

Dear Lawrence,I’ve been using the i-pool for a week now and it is more than I anticipated it would be!! If you need a very positive reference for the pool, you can have prospectice customers call me. I really love it! Thank you, and I hope you remain in business for a long time!

-George Bonforti
2008-08-26

Hi Lawrence,

We absolutely love our iPool. The pool is perfect for exercise and for just cooling off on a hot day. We wanted a pool but we didn’t want to re-landscape our backyard. The iPool fit perfectly on the side of our house. It was exactly what I was looking for.

-Valli
2008-08-26

Dear Mr. Chang,

Your pool has truly helped to transform my life. Since using it, I have lost 20 pounds and my overall fitness has noticeably improved. Since I am a heavy person, swimming is the only exercise that does not aggravate my back and joints, and without your affordable iPool, I would not be able to swim. I have also been very pleased by how responsive you have been to my questions. You always answer right away and always make things right.

Thank you for such a wonderful product!

Best of luck to you and your venture.

-Laura Arwood
2008-09-08

Mr. Chang,

I recently purchased an iPool as I found it to be an affordable alternative to the more expensive pools currently on the market. I must admit that I was a little skeptical as to whether the iPool would live up to all of the reviews.

I purchased the iPool specifically for triathlon training. My weakest event has been swimming and it often takes far too much time to travel to the pool and travel back. My main focus for purchasing the iPool was to increase my swimming capabilities. I had the iPool for only a couple weeks and saw incredible improvements during my last triathlon swim. I look forward to seeing dramatic improvements with more training.

I would like to let potential customers know that this product really does do what you say. It is an awesome product!

-Jason Jarvie
2008-10-02

Lawrence,
I really don’t know where to begin, I enjoy my iPool so much and the health benefits are so great that I guess I will start with this…

I am a hairdresser in NC and I wanted to be able to swim all year round, not just in the summer, because it makes my whole body feel so good after standing and doing hair for long hours. I broke my back about 3 years ago so my exercising became limited, becouse it would always hurt…Aerobics is totally out of the question for me now, but with my iPool I swim everyday and my back has become stronger and with that I feel 100 percent again.

I get wonderful exercise with my iPool and then I get to just relax in the water afterwards. Thank You so much for this product and for the wonderful service that you have shown me. Rick has been wonderful to help with any questions, and getting my filter right, and giving me tips on how to keep my pool clean and ready for a swim everyday. Thank You Guys.

Here are some pics of how we made my swimming room…I still look forward to decorating more like a tropical paradise, but right now you can’t get me out of the pool long enough hahaha.

-Dawn
2008-11-18

Dear Lawrence,

I love your pool! It is a perfect “Fit” for me. I have Multiple Sclerosis and am extremely heat sensitive. The only exercise I can do and keep my and keep my body temperature down is swim. I used to get my swim in at the gym, but I’m currently not driving and the gym is not so easy to get to. Your pool is exactly what I need. Thank you so much for putting such a useful, affordable, and pleasing product on the market.

I’m in sunny Ft Lauderdale Florida, so I pretty much use it year round. If I ever move, the pool comes with me…That’s a plus!

Thanks again!

-Janis Love
2009-05-03

We love our iPool. You were right, it took a long time to gently heat the pool. We started with a water temp of 55 F. and then after 8 hours it was up to 72 F. We like to keep it at 90 F. so that it is nice and warm and relaxing to swim or exercise in.

We live in NW PA and set it up in our basement so we can enjoy it all year long. We can swim any day and at any time. It is wonderful! Our friends are all surprised when we tell them that we have a pool in our basement. I think we may start a trend!

-Gale and Joyce
2009-05-03

Hello Lawrence,

We are sorry it has taken us awhile to write this to you – I think we’ve been having too much fun in the iPool!!

We wanted to write to thank you for the superb Customer Service you have provided in support of this wonderful product.

This is our 2nd year of use of the iPool and everything is better as we learn more and more of the ease to assemble and care for the pool and it’s accessories. We are both in our 60’s and are able to enjoy the pool several times daily, ourselves, and have introduced the grandchildren (aged 4 and 3) to the iPool – of course with close supervision.

We never hesitate to recommend the iPool to friends, neighbors, and passers-by who are attracted by the colorful and most useful umbrella. Southern Arizona sun can be brutal!

So, thank you again, Lawrence for your helpfulness. And good luck for a prosperous business.

-Peter and Karen Collinson
2009-05-19

Hello:

Thank you for your iPool inquiry. I enjoy swimming as a work out modality. However, I do not have the time to go to an athletic club. I did extensive research on workout pools. I saw the endless pools advertised in SKY MALL on a flight. I was interested until I found the iPool web site. I know individuals with the endless pools who are satisfied. I became interested in the iPool because of the price. It is much cheaper than the Endless pool.

I love my iPool. I have used it daily since July with the exception of the previous week because of the temperature. I was somewhat skeptical before buying the pool. However, after talking to Lawrence, I trusted the FitMax company. I purchased the pool and the heater. I have not attached the heater yet. Until I do so, it would be too cold for you to try out.

I can promise you that the iPool is one of the best health investments that you can make.

-Bill Ackerman
2009-10-10

Lawrence,

I purchased my iPool about three months ago. As a former runner who now has a bad knee, I turned to swimming for exercise. The iPool is ideal for a swim workout. It has also proved to be a great place to teach my four year old grandson to not fear the water and learn how to swim.

Your service and follow up on any question or need I have had has been wonderful. I look forward to many years of using the iPool.

-Randy Hammond
2010-01-05


I have had my iPool for a year now, and am really excited to use it for the second summer. The service they have provided me is excellent. When I had challenges setting up my pump for the first time, they took the time to explain everything to me over the phone. They are very responsive to both phone and emails and really show their customers that they appreciate them! Great product, great service, great exercise!

-Kelly Morris
2010-05-04

Dear i Pool,
 Both retired, we were looking for a place to swim without having to get involved with the an expensive in-ground pool or driving miles to join a spa. Searching the web my wife found the I Pool. It was perfect for what we needed. It was easy to assemble and fits perfectly in a small area of our concrete patio. The i Pool met and exceeded our expectaitons, giving us the privacy of our own swimming pool in summer, and it tucks away easily in our basement for the winter. This is one of the best quality products we ever bought.
-Dave Davis
2010-06-28

I am a very satisfied owner of an iPool. I researched extensively before I purchased the pool. Compared to the competition is it a bargain. I actually prefer using it to a current generating pool as it is more forgiving of changes in effort on my part and I can move laterally in the pool to a far greater degree than in the current generated by the endless pools.

I actually have built a shed in my back yard to house the pool so that I can use it year round. My key concerns were obviously drainage and humidity. I solved these by placing drains in the floor and by purchasing a free standing dehumidifier. I have elected to use the Baquenel pool system to minimize potential damage to the lining as it should be the least damaging as conveyed to me by pool specialists.

I have been very pleased with the prompt responses and excellent customer service provided by Lawrence.

In summary, I highly recommend the iPool.

-S. Kaufman
2010-08-24

Hi Lawrence,
I wanted to write to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service and the iPool I purchased from you last spring.

I am so pleased with this pool! I’ve dreamed of having the expensive endless pool for years, but knew it would probably never happen because of the cost..

Last spring I did a search on the internet for more affordable excercise pools, and thats how I found out about the iPool…

I wanted an excercise pool for my legs.. I have knee problems, circulation problems and vericose veins, and regular excercise is very hard on them. But excercising in water is perfect. Not only can I do any swimming stroke using the swimming harness, I an also do all kinds of water excercises in the pool or just lay on a float to relax. I really could not ask for anything more! And really, after swimming with the harness and seeing how easy it is, I don’t think I’d enjoy a current of water rushing at me (as with other excercise pools).. I really think I much prefer swimming with the harness.

We haven’t yet had a 220V plug installed for the heater since we’ve had such a hot summer, but fall isn’t too far away, so we’ll be getting the heater hooked up soon.

We built a sunroom just for the iPool… Even though we live in Northern Michigan, we’re hoping the sunroom will stay warm enough for us to be able to use the iPool all year long.. We purchased a solar blanket for the pool, set it on foam insulation board (creates a great soft bottom plus insulation) and surrounded the sides with a clear solar blanket to help keep the heat in.. Between the heater, solar blankets and the sun, we’re hoping to be able to use it all winter long!

 

Thank you again and best of luck with your business.. The iPool is an awesome invention!!

-Karens Kottage
2010-09-01


Hi Lawrence:

We have owned our iPool for just over a year and have it set up in our basement. It is a clever and ingeniously designed product. We love it, and have consistently used it 3-5 times per week, which has made it a good value in the first year. It is easy to maintain and fun to use and is an excellent fitness tool. I keep brightly coloured beach towels around the outside to catch splashes from vigorous swimming.

-Anne
2010-10-06

Dear Lawrence,

We purchased the iPool in March, 2010. After years of swimming in public pools, we discovered the iPool, and realized that we could have a swimming workout available in our own backyard, without having to commute or deal with a pool schedule.

When we first purchased the iPool, we placed it outdoors, in our backyard, which is about 35’L x 14’ W. We kept the Solar Cover on during the day, and purchased a small Solar Heater from Leslie’s Pool Supply, which easily connected to the pump provided with the iPool. However, that small heater was not enough to heat the iPool to our liking, so we purchased a 4’x10’ Enersol Solar Heater online. Now we have both hooked up, and the combination works great.

We live close to the beach, in El Segundo, CA and a very cold wind comes up from the ocean at about 5 PM every evening. Being chilled on a Summer evening is bad enough, but with Winter coming, we realized we needed to do something. We found a 20’ x 10’ x 9’ “Spring Gardener” greenhouse on Amazon.com and recently purchased it to cover the iPool. It has been incredible. The Greenhouse completely blocks the wind, and keeps the internal air temperature very warm. We also placed the pool on a base of insulated foam board. Between the foam board, the greenhouse, and our solar heater we’ve got a perfect set up. We really love our iPool – it’s a wonderful workout tool and a real sanctuary too.

-Julie
2010-10-13

Hi Lawrence,

I bought my Fitmax iPool in August and am very happy with it. We live in Massachusetts and the iPool is set up in our basement. Having the iPool gives me the ability to swim year round , even when it is cold outside.

The heater is working great and I am really enjoying my iPool. I would recommend an iPool to anyone looking for a small exercise pool for indoors or out. I would also recommend a Raypak heater- they really stand by their products.

My iPool and heater are wonderful!

-Stephanie Otis
2010-11-21

Dear Mr Chang

This is a short note of appreciation for producing this very useful pool and then providing support when a problem developed. As you know we’ve had ours since mid 2007. We have it located in our basement so we can use it all year around (we’re in Northern Ohio)…this is very convenient. The vinyl cover you provided does a good job of mimimizing water evaporation so a small dehumidifier is all we need. If anyone wants to stop by to see it they’re welcome.

-Darrell Lindner
2010-12-13

After I had surgery, I needed a pool for home physical therapy but didn’t have a big budget. My wife and I looked at many different options for home water therapy, but chose your product from Fitmax because of the great reviews, and a price that was more than 50% less than all the other options. We ordered the pool, heater, & cover. The products arrived in just 2 days. Set-up was very quick and easy. The quality is excellent!

After a quick connection from an electrician, I was working out and recovering – all from my own home!

Thank you for offering such a great product! I’ve told all my friends about the Therapy Pool and the iPool too!

-Kevin Enzminger
2010-12-21