I purchased Lawrence’s FitMax Therapy Pool so that I could continue my swimming physical therapy for my disabilities over the winter, and am amazed at its design and construction. It is perfect for my needs. Lawrence was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions, and when a part was missing in my shipment, he immediately sent the replacement, which arrived within 2 days. I highly recommend both Lawrence and his product.

-Shae Leighland-Pence
2011-01-11

Dear Mr. Chang,

My husband and I would like to commend you on creating the perfect exercise tool! We have installed the FIT MAX iPool in the cellar of our 100 year old home. We live in Northwest Indiana, where the winters can be very challenging. With our Fit Max iPool , we have enjoyed a warm and comfortable exercise routine each day. A little “Summer /Tropical” music in the background helps to lift the spirits, as well. It has brought great comfort to my arthritic joints and is a perfect exercise for my husband who has diabetes.

We are in our 60’s and did not have trouble setting it up, everything fit together smoothly! This product is well engineered. We worried about too much moisture in the house and have not had any problem, as long as we keep the cover on.

We look and feel better, we have not suffered from the “winter blahs”, because each day we know we can enjoy a little bit of heaven right here in Indiana. Thank you for your efforts and support to make this dream come true!

-Paul and Suzette Clayton
2011-03-10

YEP! That was the article.. You have sure made a lot of people very happy! I would imagine most of the people, like us, could never afford a very expensive pool like the endless pools, and so appreciate the opportunity to buy such a great product at an affordable price..

I have done a lot of research on these pools.. mostly looking for pictures of how other people use their ipools (it’s fascinating to me), and through that search I have found nothing but very positive feedback about the iPool.. On the other hand, I’ve found a heck of a lot of complaints regarding the endless pool!!

I’m so grateful for having found out about the iPool and being able to purchase one.. You just have no idea.. I love the water and love to swim, and this is just an awsome product!!

My pool is already at about 76 degrees.. Amazing how this heater works!

Best of luck that your business keeps growing bigger and bigger and bigger!

-Karen
2011-04-07

We wanted to thank you for making the Fitmax iPool available. Our young son was diagnosed with Complex Regional Pain Syndrome (CRPS), also known as RSD. The only thing that really helps him stay mobile and decrease his pain is warm water therapy pool. He started pool therapy in an outpatient rehab facility, but quickly realized that he needed more time in the pool.

We researched all of the options available to us and the iPool seemed to the be the answer. It fits in the third bay of our garage, with no modifications and is affordable.

We have had the iPool for 6 months now and are thrilled. It has truly made our son’s life better. He uses it almost everyday and it is available whenever he needs it. (And Mom and Dad use it too to help keep in shape!)

It is very easy to maintain and was not hard to install. The customer service is outstanding — Larry is always happy to help with any questions and to send replacement parts if needed.

This is truly a remarkable product and has made a significant difference in our lives. We have recommended it to several other patients that we know and at least two of them have purchased the iPool and are as happy with it as we are.

-Sheri
2011-05-01

I wanted to let you know that we have the pool, heater and salt water system installed and everything is working perfectly! This pool is wonderful and certainly lives up to all the great reviews I read before purchasing it.

You have also been so helpful and caring! What great customer service. You definitely go above and beyond to help your customers and I experienced this first hand.

My daughter and her friends love this pool and I am sure they will be in the pool all summer.

Thaks again for all your help!

-Martine
2011-06-29

I reviewed several different types of small pools and settled on the I-Pool. I am so glad that I did. I love it!! It fits in my garage along with my SUV. It is a pleasure just to be able to walk out the door every morning to exercise. Lawrence has been very quick to respond to any questions that I have had. Would recommend it highly!

-Robin Faulk
2011-02-12

Where would you rather be??? Outside where it is 24 degrees Fahrenheit or in the cellar of a 100 year old home where the water temperature is 89 degrees? We are celebrating our one year anniversary of our Fitmax I pool this month. Thanks, Lawrence!!!!!!

-Suzette Clayton
2011-12-02

When I was in despair, I looked at the literature I had from Endless Pools. Your pool is their low end exercise pool at a tenth the cost (although without the flume). I think your system is better – more flexibility. You don’t have to turn off a flume to swim more slowly or turn it up to swim harder.

I thank you for your product. I would never have believed I would be swimming in comfort in my garage with snow falling outside. Inside, I am swimming above the ocean floor with whale songs in the distance. I used to say that I wanted to return in my next life as an otter; now I don’t have to say that. I’m an otter whenever I want to be.

-Mary Closser
2011-12-19

We purchased an Fit Max iPool about a year ago. Our home is in the Florida Keys and even though it is warm all year long, it can get cool in the winter, so we also purchased the heater and solar cover. After set up was completed, we turned on the heater and were swimming the next day. I also enjoy the waist belt to swim and get more exercise. We have really enjoyed the I Pool! Nothing like having a glass of wine and watching the sunset from within your 86 degree pool in the Keys!

We would like to thank you for your great customer service! Recently we had an issue with the heater. We called you on the weekend and left a message. You quickly returned our call and assisted us with contacts at the manufacture. After a few calls and inquiries you resolved the problem for us. You went above and beyond with your assistance and resolution to the issue. It is a pleasure to know that Fantastic Customer Service still exists. In todays fast pace world it is difficult to find someone that really cares about their customers and is willing to go out of their way to assist.

You have been a pleasure to work with over the last year. One of the things that set you apart from other retailers has been your availability, from the day we called to inquire about the products to now solving our issue.

-Esther and Chris
2011-12-27


We are really pleased to have discovered the iPool. Not only have you made ordering easy, but you are readily available for support and service. I must share some advice to your potential customers….have a clock near the pool! I have found that it takes 30-minutes of laps at the public pool to feel I have put some good effort into a workout, but with the iPool I was ‘feeling finished’ after 10-15 minutes. By adding a clock I REALLY get a workout because I make myself stay in the pool longer and feel that I have made more progress.

-Steve and Kirsten from Hawaii
2012-01-21